August 3rd, 2023

I FINISHED WATCHING THIS SHOW CALLED EARTHSPARK AND GOD ITS FEEDING ME SO WELL WITH ITS MENTOR AND MENTEE RELATIONSHIPS, cheetah needs them to kiss!

I was hoping for Tarantulas to return and help out, a shame we didnt get any more tara and nightshade interactions :PP

ALSO TWITCH AND HASHTAG HUG :3 MY GIRLS, they are my guilty ship, I need to write more about them (and maybe some tarashade, and maybe some dino love, and-), I ENDED UP SHIPPING A LOT OF THE CAST, which only sucks for idk people who dont like shipping the terrans, fair enought no hate to u, but im just like that, a bit silly. ANYWAYS, i hope we get more dino interactions between Grim and JB!!! need them to give a little kiss to each other :33

meow meow

November 5, 2023

HELLO. Cheetah totally didnt forget about this at all. BUT I AM HERE AGAIN YAY :3!

REWATCHED EARTHSPARK A BIT AGO, STILL LOVE IT, on other news Cheetah has been very busy irl D:, claw hasnt been able to log in and update the enclosure. BUT WHATEVES!!! I GOT A BIT OF TIME RIGHT NOW.

I've been writing a lot more as of recently, something I dont do often, I do want to start hosting my fanfics here, maybe in a nearby future where Cheetah feels their work is decent. For now ill continue writing and try to talk a bit more over here~

meow meow

@Repth